Home | Trails | Events | Forum | Sponsors | Contact

Park Repair stand dual arm...make me an offer.$275.00

Moderator: BOD

Park Repair stand dual arm...make me an offer.$275.00

Postby nivrat77 » Tue Mar 21, 2017 10:12 am

300.00 PRICE DROP...
Text me - 817-343-six eight 3 four
Attachments
bike stand.jpg
(57.32 KiB) Not downloaded yet
Last edited by nivrat77 on Thu Apr 20, 2017 1:34 pm, edited 2 times in total.
nivrat77
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Oct 03, 2012 10:23 am

Re: Park Repair stand dual arm

Postby Mongo » Thu Mar 23, 2017 6:00 pm

What is the model?
Mongo
Member
Member
 
Posts: 287
Joined: Mon Sep 17, 2012 7:29 pm

Re: Park Repair stand dual arm

Postby nivrat77 » Mon Mar 27, 2017 1:24 pm

PRS-3 OS
nivrat77
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Oct 03, 2012 10:23 am

Re: Park Repair stand dual arm...make me an offer.

Postby Mongo » Sat Apr 01, 2017 3:58 pm

with or without the base plate?
Mongo
Member
Member
 
Posts: 287
Joined: Mon Sep 17, 2012 7:29 pm

Re: Park Repair stand dual arm...make me an offer.

Postby nivrat77 » Mon Apr 03, 2017 3:07 pm

No base plate.
nivrat77
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Oct 03, 2012 10:23 am

Re: Park Repair stand dual arm...make me an offer.

Postby nivrat77 » Tue Apr 18, 2017 12:10 pm

...
nivrat77
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Oct 03, 2012 10:23 am

Re: Park Repair stand dual arm...make me an offer.

Postby nivrat77 » Wed Apr 19, 2017 1:03 pm

No one needs a stand?
nivrat77
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Oct 03, 2012 10:23 am

Re: Park Repair stand dual arm...make me an offer.

Postby nivrat77 » Thu Apr 20, 2017 12:25 pm

$275.00
nivrat77
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Oct 03, 2012 10:23 am


Return to Buy & Sell

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: MSNbot Media and 6 guests

cron